League of Heroes
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Karpuz Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Karpuz

Karpuz

Karpuz Application Empty
PostSubject: Karpuz Application   Karpuz Application Icon_minitime29.05.10 20:07

1. What is your REAL name?
Onur

2. Gender?
Male

3. Where do you live?
Turkey

4. Do you speak decent English?
Yes I also lived at USA for some time.

5. How old are you?

6. What is your main character name?
Posion

7. Name of your alternate character/s?
Karpuz

8. What race and class do you play?
I'm playing Nightelf druid right now a feral spec. But I'm a pro priest I have been 2.3k+ on retail arena s3 as disc priest also shadow spec. Planing to level my priest here after the awesome plans I have for my feral druid Posion.

9. How long have you been playing WoW?
About 3 years on retail USA servers I have a Dwarf priest disc spec on Elune(PVE server)and Undead priest shadow spec on Bleeding Hollow. I quit the retail after WOTLK came out, after a long time away from world of warcraf, started playing at this private server about a week ago.

10. What is your role in a raid? Please provide/describe in more than one sentence.
I like to help out my teammates and officers managing the raid, I have no problem with following instructions and getting advice from my team mates. But I'll be honest that I don't have much raid experience since I have been more of a pvp person. I like to duel, arena, world pvp, battlegrounds. Rather then raiding. Although I like to experience raids here on this server. I don't think I'll have any problem with raids even tough I don't have any experience.

11. Why would you like to join <League Of Heroes> ?
You guys look like a serious, fun, organized guild. I like to play with the best and right now best choice out there seems to be you guys.

12. Why should we recruit you?